Lyrics & Subtitle Expert


Drawing-out Program


Countdown


Word Recite

 

 

    Introduction of Qingcheng Software

        "Qingcheng Software" is a software studio founded in January, 2006. At present, there are 1 software developer and 2 customer service staff. The aim of "Qingcheng software" is: To program with our hearts, solve the users' problems. From Jan 2006 to Aug 2008, all the shareware sale income was donated to Beijing Charity Association, which goes to help middle school students in poverty be educated. After that, more than 10% of sale income goes to charity. We have the strong belief that we can affect more people to join the act of charity.
        Two years (From Jan 2006 to Jan 2008) enables Qingcheng Software have a group of 500,000 users(according to under-statistics). The users of our software are all around China, even the world. Our software was also introduced and recommended by famous media in China. Some manufacturer of MP3/MP4 Players, salepersons tell their uses about our software products. We also keep it in mind that our development is associated with our users. Here, we want to express our sincere gratitude to those who support us.
       Explanation of the symbol: The symbol is a globe, and just like the letters "Q" and "C". "QC" is short for "QingCheng", and the globe means that Qingcheng Software gears the need of the world and the future. The main colors of the symbol are blue and purple. The color of blue is regarded as the color of technology and future, and the color of purple represents the graceful, which is the sign of high quality. The word "Thinking for you" in the bottom is the annotation of our chasing the humanization.

    Introduction of "Charitable Foundation of Class 2007-6, Beijing High School Four"

        Charitiable Foundation of Class 2007-6, Beijing High School Four laid its foundation in May 2005. It is set by Class Advisor Ping Yu, and all members of Class 2007-6 of Beijing High School Four. From the setting up of the foundation, we constantly remember the responsibility of Chinese and the bond of our class and help those students in poverty.
        Charitiable Foundation of Class 2007-6, Beijing High School Four is totally run by teachers and students of Class 2007-6, Beijing High School Four. Funds are mainly from the donation from teachers and students, and the recycling of old newspaper, test paper, beverage tins and bottles.
        In July 2005, we donate RMB 2000 to Beijing Charity Association, in order to help 2 students finish their middle school.

            Founder of Qingcheng Software  e-Resume
           
Name:  Shaohan  Zou
            Age19
            School of graduation: Beijing High School Four (Class 2007-6)
            Experiences on programming:
                    First Prize: 27th Beijing Youth Science & Creation Competition , 2007
                   
Second Prize: 7th Beijing Student Computer Works Competition (Group: High School Programming), 2006
                   
First Prize: 9th National Olympiad Information Competition (Beijing), 2003
                   
Get the certification of National Computer Rank Exam (Rank: 2), 2001
                   
First Prize: 6th National Olympiad Information Competition (Beijing), 2000
                   
First Prize: Programming competition of Xicheng District (Grade 5 Group), Beijing, 1999
                   
Begin to have training on Qbasic, 1998
                    First touch basic, 1997

About us  |  Awards  |  User Comments |  Credits  |  Contact us

最新推出:在线转换
LRC转SRT/KSC/SSA/UTF/TXT


歌词字幕转换制作专家


倾诚软件 抽奖抽签程序


倾诚软件 高考倒计时


高考单词随心背

 

 

  “倾诚软件” 简介

  “倾诚软件”创立于2006年1月 (2006年6月正式更名为“倾诚软件”)。“倾诚软件”的宗旨是:用我们的诚心编写程序,为用户解决实际问题。2006年2月~2007年8月,这一年半的时间里,“倾诚软件”的全部销售收入用于慈善事业,帮助贫困学生重返校园。此后,每笔注册款将有10%以上的资金捐助慈善事业。我们坚信,用我们的诚心,会打动更多的人投入到慈善事业中来。
  短短两年的时间(2006年1月~2008年1月),倾诚软件就已拥有50余万用户(据不完全统计),这些用户遍及中国各地,甚至还有海外华人使用我们的软件。我们出品的软件还被多家国内知名媒体推荐、介绍,有些MP3、MP4的厂家、销售人员还把我们的软件介绍给他们的用户使用。我们深知,倾诚软件的发展与广大用户的支持爱护是分不开的。在此,我们对广大用户表示最真诚的谢意!
  标志解析:该标志是一个地球仪,又似“QC”二字的变体。“QC”是“倾诚软件”中倾诚二字的拼音,地球仪的图案表示倾诚软件面向世界,面向未来的发展理念。标志由蓝色和紫色作为主题颜色。蓝色代表科技和未来, 突出倾诚软件产品与科技的紧密联系;紫色代表高雅,体现倾诚软件追求高品质产品的理念。底部的“Thinking for you”,译文为“为您而想”,是我们追求人性化设计的诠释。

  北京四中 2007届6班 爱心互助基金会 简介

  北京四中 2007届6班 爱心互助基金会 创立于2005年5月,是由北京四中2007届6班班主任老师俞平和全体同学共同创立的。基金会成立以来,一直本着对中华民族未来的责任感和对六班师生情谊的珍惜的宗旨,向贫困学生伸出了援助之手。
  北京四中 2007届6班 爱心互助基金会 全部由 北京四中 2007届6班 师生自行运作、自行管理。资金主要来自教师、同学的捐款,以及日常回收旧报纸、试卷,废旧易拉罐等工作。
  2005年7月,基金会向北京市慈善协会捐赠首批善款人民币2000元,用于资助2名经济困难的中学生完成学业。
  2008年1月,基金会捐款5000元,帮助受特大雪灾影响的学生。
  2008年5月,基金会向希望工程抗灾助学基金捐款500元,向红十字基金会捐款100元,帮助震区的学生

  倾诚软件 创办者 简介     电子版个人简历
   
姓名:邹劭涵
   年龄:20
   毕业学校:北京四中 (2007届6班)
   主要经历:
    2007年获北京青少年科技创新大赛一等奖,西城区一等奖
    2006年获全国中小学电脑作品比赛三等奖,北京市二等奖,西城区一等奖,北京四中学生创新奖
    2003年参加第九届全国青少年信息学(计算机)奥林匹克分区联赛,获北京赛区 普及组(初中) 一等奖。
    2001年4月,通过全国计算机等级考试 二级。
    2000年参加第六届全国青少年信息学(计算机)奥林匹克分区联赛,获北京赛区 普及组(小学) 一等奖。
    1999年参加北京西城计算机程序设计竞赛,获小学Basic五年级组一等奖。
    1998年开始接受 Qbasic 语言培训。
    1997年开始接触 Basic 语言。
 

合作伙伴
   

关于我们 § 奖项荣誉 § 用户评价 § 特别感谢 § 联系我们